Is microdosing good for OCD?
Tune in for a stay dialogue on plant drugs. Right this moment will likely be screening a part of my documentary NOT ME, with stay q/a. Then we’ll discuss how psychedelics might be a useful software for overcoming addictions! 2pm EST. 1PM CST. 11AM PST

By admin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *